ABOUT BRAND

Delicate silhouettes and fashionable design are the essential features of the stylish look from LOVE REPUBLIC!

The LOVE REPUBLIC girl is special: she is feminine, dazzling, open and loving. Her style is expressly womanly, it accentuates her natural sexuality and differs her from others.

 The LOVE REPUBLIC collections abound in garments for any occasions, including casual for everyday life, they inspire the LOVE REPUBLIC girl to look awesome in any moment of life. And there are no exceptions. The most important is that LOVE REPUBLIC  is not only fashion apparel, but emotions  following a purchase — a feeling of one’s own superiority and individuality.

The key assortment of the brand is dresses. In LOVE REPUBLIC they are eye-catching, expressive, feminine at first sight, sensual in their silhouettes. The brand’s identity is created by its own team of talented designers who watch closely the hottest fashion trends, offering them just in time to the LOVE REPUBLIC women.  LOVE REPUBLIC products combine affordable prices with high quality.

LOVE REPUBLIC is your apparel and your passion!

Key brand values: Life. Personality. Femininity. Sexuality

Since the brand was launched, it has cooperated with  famous international and Eussian top models and show business celebrities. Naomi Campbell, Madalina Genea, Vanessa Essler, Nicole Meyer, VIA GRA pop group, Vera Brezhneva, Nadezhda Granovskaya, Irina Shayk were among them. In 2016, the American top model Emily Didonato is the Face of LOVE REPUBLIC.

LOVE REPUBLIC stores

In 2014, LOVE REPUBLIC launched a new store concept elaborated together with the British architectural and design agency MRA. The store interior is made in the Baroque style, reminding of the royal boudoir. The design fully reflects femininity and sensuality of the brand. The combination of black-&-white palette with gold adds to a more modern and dynamic look of the store. The concept also embodies marble and dark-wood textures as well as the lace ornament laid along the facade. The store is divided into different product zones, thus underlying uniqueness of the interior concept and creating a very special atmosphere of relax and freedom. These make shopping a really joyful experience.

LOVE REPUBLIC has been on the market since 2009. The brand is a division of the joint-stock Company Melon Fashion Group, which is one of the biggest players on the Russian fashion market. It runs three fashion brands: befree, ZARINA, LOVE REPUBLIC - and  performs the full cycle of fashion business.  The Company considers its main mission to discover fashion potential for new emotions.

As of 1 September 2016, LOVE REPUBLIC had 147 stores in Russia (122 company’s own stores, 25 franchise stores). There are 6 LOVE REPUBLIC stores in Ukraine, 3 in Kazakhstan, 1 in Armenia and 1 in Georgia.

Бесплатная доставка при оплате онлайн
  • Главная
  • Войти
  • ENG
  • PL
0 0
Показать меню

О бренде LOVE REPUBLIC

Изящество силуэтов и модный дизайн — основа стильного образа от LOVE REPUBLIC!

Девушка LOVE REPUBLIC особенная: она женственная, яркая, открытая и любящая. Она обладает ярко выраженным женственным стилем, подчеркивающим ее естественную сексуальность и отличающим ее от остальных.

Коллекции LOVE REPUBLIC отличает широкий ассортимент одежды для особого случая, а также для повседневной жизни, позволяющий девушке LOVE REPUBLIC выглядеть роскошно и стильно в любой ситуации. Без исключений. Но главное — LOVE REPUBLIC — это не только красивая и модная одежда, но и эмоции от ее покупки — ощущение собственного превосходства и индивидуальности.

Ключевой ассортимент бренда — платья. Модели коллекций LOVE REPUBLIC яркие, выразительные, с четко выраженным женственным стилем и чувственными силуэтами. Отличительная особенность бренда — собственная команда дизайнеров, отслеживающих и воплощающих самые актуальные тренды мира моды, а также комбинация доступных цен и высокого качества продукта.

LOVE REPUBLIC — твоя одежда, твоя страсть!

Основные ценности бренда:

Жизнь. Личность. Женственность. Чувственность.

С момента основания LOVE REPUBLIC сотрудничает с топ-моделями и знаменитостями мирового уровня. Амбассадорами бренда в свое время были Вера Брежнева и Надежда Грановская, Группа ВИА ГРА, Наоми Кэмпбэлл, Мадалина Генеа, Ванесса Эсслер, Николь Мейер, Ирина Шейк, Эмили ДиДонато. В 2019 году новым лицом LOVE REPUBLIC стала роскошная супермодель Алессандра Амбросио.

Магазины LOVE REPUBLIC

В 2014 году LOVE REPUBLIC представил новую концепцию магазинов, разработанную совместно британским агентством дизайна и архитектуры MRA. Интерьер магазинов выполнен в стиле барокко, напоминая королевский будуар, и в полной мере отражает чувственный и женственный подтекст бренда. Использование черно-белой гаммы и золота в оформлении торгового зала придает облику магазина более современный и динамичный вид. Другими атрибутами концепции стали фактуры мрамора, темного дерева и эксклюзивный кружевной орнамент, обрамляющий фасад. Магазин поделен на зоны и наполнен изящными художественными линиями и эффектными силуэтами, подчеркивающих уникальность концепции. Новая концепция создает особую атмосферу, позволяющую каждой девушке почувствовать себя свободно и расслабленно, а главное — получать настоящее удовольствие от шопинга.


LOVE REPUBLIC представлен на рынке с января 2009 года и входит в состав АО «Мэлон Фэшн Груп». Компания «Мэлон Фэшн Груп» является крупнейшим игроком модного ритейла в России: управляет тремя торговыми сетями брендовой одежды и осуществляет полный цикл организации фэшн-бизнеса. Портфель брендов компании включает в себя торговые марки: befree, ZARINA, LOVE REPUBLIC. Своей основной миссией «Мэлон Фэшн Груп» считает открытие возможностей моды для новых эмоций.

На 1 января 2019 года розничная сеть LOVE REPUBLIC насчитывает 162 магазина в 6 странах: 147 магазинов работают в России (118 – собственная розничная сеть и 29 по системе франчайзинга), 5 магазинов в Украине, 2 – в Польше, 2 – в Беларуси, 4 – в Казахстане и 2 – в Армении.