Success stories

Viktoria Dudenkova, Murmansk


My business has not yet turned one year, but I can already say that it is very prospective. We have surprised our partners - MELON FASHION GROUP – with an amazingly successful opening and the highest ever sales figures in the whole franchise history of LOVE REPUBLIC!

At all stages of our development, the reliable MFG team of professionals has been side by side with us! I feel their interest not only in the business development but that of myself, and this an undeniable advantage of collaboration with MELON FASHION GROUP!

Svetlana Sazonova, Ulyanovsk


We couldn’t even imagine that opening of the LOVE REPUBLIC store in Ulyanovsk would create such a sensation! This welcome has helped our team to tune to success from the very start and open one more store in half a year!

We feel huge support from the Company. MELON FASHION GROUP provides us promptly with advertising materials of high quality, luxurious look books of seasonal collections and flawless videos! We can call MFG at any time, and our colleagues will advise us and answer our questions.

8 (800) 250-32-33 9:00–21:00 MSK
  • Войти
  • ENG

История успеха

Дуденкова Виктория Владимировна. МУРМАНСК

Моему бизнесу пока нет еще и года, но и сейчас я могу сказать, что он очень перспективен. Мы удивили наших партнеров, MELON FASHION GROUP, невероятно успешным открытием и самыми высокими показателями продаж за всю историю франчайзинга LOVE REPUBLIC!

На всех этапах развития нашего бизнеса рядом с нами надежная команда профессионалов MFG! Я чувствую заинтересованность Компании не только в развитии моего бизнеса, но и в моем личностном росте - это безусловное преимущество MELON FASHION GROUP!

Созонова Светлана. УЛЬЯНОВСК

Мы и представить не могли, что открытие в Ульяновске магазина LOVE REPUBLIC вызовет такой ажиотаж. Это помогло нашему коллективу с первых дней работы настроиться на успех и спустя полгода открыть еще один магазин!

Мы ощущаем колоссальную поддержку со стороны Компании. Специалисты MELON FASHION GROUP оперативно предоставляют нам качественную рекламную продукцию, шикарные look books коллекций каждый сезон, безупречные видеоролики! Мы можем в любой момент позвонить в MFG, и сотрудники Компании дадут профессиональные комментарии и ответы на наши вопросы.